Colour & texture

18 06 2010

I hate spiders, can’t even look at a photo of one. I even embarrassed myself at the movies once by screaming at the giant spiders on Harry Potter – the 6 year old behind me was not impressed.

Its seems a bit strange to me then, that I like snakes. I find them intriguing and oddly beautiful. So when my partner show me these photos (thinking to scare me) all I could say is “Wow! The colours, the textures…” Apologies as I don’t know where he got them from, if you know I will add the link.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

