My furry family

3 09 2010

Here’s a wee tribute to my furry family. I included my mum’s 2 kittens as my brother and I gave them to her for Christmas.

They are (top to bottom)

Tweety & Pie – Canaries, 16 months old, a breeding pair about to hatch their first chicks

Button – Flemish Giant Rabbit, 9 months old, female

Makaria & Nyx – Domestic kittens, litter-mates, 10 months old, female

Bella (Adorabelle) – Oriental x Domestic kitten, 4 months old, female (mum’s kitten)

Piglet – Staffordshire x Jack Russell Terrior, 10 years old, female

Coca – Tonkinese kitten, 10 months old, female (mum’s kitten)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

