How not to… build a politically correct rabbit hutch

17 10 2010

Not so much an instructional as a pictorial.

I had been complaining about Button, our flemmish giant rabbit, eating all my vegetable seedlings instead of weeds and kitchen scraps. Apparently Jai had been listening because I arrived home from work on Friday to find the scrubby un-mowable patch of our backyard fenced off with chicken wire and a happy bunny digging holes where no-one will mind. “Fantastic!” I cried, “But why is there a guard tower on the corner, complete with machine gun and a sign proclaiming it to br Bunny Auschwitz?” “It’s a conversation starter.” Hmm… ok, I give up.

Actions

Information

One response

24 01 2011
Rabbit hutch follow up « How not to do it…

[…] thought I should do a follow up on my rabbit hutch, previously featured in the Politically Incorrect Rabbit Hutch […]

Leave a Reply

