Books I wish my library had…

1 02 2012

I have requested my library buy them, but somehow I think I will be waiting a while.

UPDATE: My library has ordered of the titles I requested!! Juxtapoz Tattoo & Juxtapoz Tattoo No 2

(top to bottom, left to right)

* Heaven to Hell – David LaChapelle

* The Polaroid Book – Barbara Hitchcock

* Juxtapoz Erotica – Diana Weber, Tara McPherson, Gary Baseman and David Choe

* Juxtapoz Tattoo – Rodger Gastman

* Tragic Kingdom – Camille Rose Garcia

* Weirdo Noir – Matt Dukes Jordan

* Hi-Fructose – Attaboy and Annie Owens

* Visions from within the mechanism – Jeffrey Scott

* Mutter Museum Historical Medical Photographs – College of Physicians of Philadelphia and Laura Lindgren

* Dissection: Photographs of a Rite of Passage in American Medicine 1880-1930 – John Harley Warner

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 02 2012
bibliopirate

Hopefully they get them in, punk and erotica might not be their favorite titles to keep around.

2 02 2012
Donna

Wow, coolio. On the polaroids & photography front though, I am looking forward to the Helmut Newton one and the Terry Richardson Lady Gaga pics http://christchurch.bibliocommons.com/item/show/740763037_polaroids and http://christchurch.bibliocommons.com/item/show/739428037_lady_gaga

Leave a Reply

